Books, List, Your Walk With God

Walking on God’s Path: 7 MORE Books for God’s Daughters

7-more-books-for-gods-daughters

Hello, Ladies! I hope you are all having a wonderful week! You girls like my last post, so I decided to share 7 more books for God’s Daughters. Enjoy!

The Betsy-Tacy series

By Maud Hart Lovelace

I love this series!

Winnie The Pooh

By A.A Milne

OK, so this may be for younger kids. Who cares? I love this book anyways!

The Mysterious Benedict Society

By  Trenton Lee Stewart

I am reading the series right now, and I love it!

The Adventures Of Lily Lapp

By Mary Ann Kinsolver

Lily is Amish, and it was very interesting to read about her life!

Five Little Peppers and How They Grew

By Margaret Sidney

This has always been one of my favorites! I love rereading the Five little Peppers series over and over and OVER.

Little Women

By Louisa May Alcott

The Complete Peter Rabbit

By Beatrix Potter

Who doesn’t love this classic?

I hope you girls enjoyed this post! Have you read any of these books?

Have a wonderful week!

In Christ,

chloe signoff

10 thoughts on “Walking on God’s Path: 7 MORE Books for God’s Daughters”

  1. I love the Betsey Tacy books! I remember reading those when I was little. The Lily Lapp series are really good too! If you like Amish stories you should read the Katy
    Lambright series by Kim Vogel Sawyer. Eight Cousins by Louisa May Alcott is really good too!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

