Verse Of The Week

Verse of the Week 2/16/17

v-of-the-week

Hello, friends!

I hope you all are enjoying this beautiful Thursday!  So, I’d like to apologize for not posting every week.  The past couple of weeks have been really busy. But be sure to see a verse of the week more weekly from now on. 😊

Anyway, onto this week’s verse!

“Have I not commanded you? Be strong and courageous! Do not tremble or be dismayed, for the Lord your God is with you wherever you go.” ~ Joshua 1:9

Isn’t this an awesome promise? God promises to always be with us. Through the good and bad he will always be there.  So no matter what situation you’re going through, take courage and do not be afraid! Because when God is on our side, there is absolutely nothing to fear.

Have an amazing day, girls!

jade signoff

7 thoughts on “Verse of the Week 2/16/17”

  1. Hi! How are you? I follow your blog because it is very interesting and inspiring. I really love it. How’s your day going? I hope we could be friends. I can’t wait to read your upcoming blog post. Have a good day ahead!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi! I am doing well, thank you! Aw, I’m so glad! My day has been great, thanks! How has yours been? Absolutely! Thanks! I can’t wait to post it! You too! 🙂

      Like

Leave a comment